History

 

Trading- investment group ABS GROUP is a structure consisting of jointly developing commercial companies with common control center.
Activities of ABS GROUP covers mainly the South of Russia and Moscow. The geography of transactions and new offices are constantly expanding.
ABS GROUP is represented in the following areas of business:

  • Wholesale and retail trade in spare parts for cars and motor oils brands
  • Dealer center "Mercedes-Benz"
  • Hospitality
  • Resort and tourist business
  • Real estate and development
  • Premium event services

1995. The first enterprise of the future group of companies which started its activities in the field of retail auto parts for foreign cars was established. Now it is a successful and growing wholesale and logistics system ABS AUTO PARTS with the convenient customer web service and support of professional and competent teams, extensive partner base and a huge number of brands of auto parts, lubricants and car accessories. The market leader in the Southern Federal district of the Russian Federation.

2001. Opening of the branch ABS-AUTO PARTS in Pyatigorsk

2006. Opening of the branch ABS-AUTO PARTS in the city of Krasnodar

2008. Opening of the branch ABS-AUTO PARTS in Rostov-on-Don

2009. The first four-star hotel PARK HOTEL STAVROPOL was built in Stavropol. Guests arriving to the North Caucasus from different parts of Russia, CIS and far abroad, have appreciated this beautiful, modern, comfortable complex, which provides all conditions for for business visits and for leisure.

2011. Opening of the distribution logistics center ABS-AUTO PARTS in the city of Moscow.

2013. Dealer center Mercedes-Benz - ABS-AUTO SOCHI opened its doors for visitors.

2014. Creative agency ABS PREMIUM SOCHI had been organised by the opening of the Olympic Games in the city of Sochi . Its special focus is on holding conferences, business events and celebrations , VIP-transfers, Mercedes- Benz cars tours and many other activities.

2016. Construction of the shopping center “ Mandarin” in the town of Pyatigorsk was started . Acquiring the area for a new complex of shopping boutiques in the center of the town has become a success for developers. Energy efficient engineering decisions regarding the construction were made taking into consideration the benefits for potential tenants and environmental requirements of the resort zone.

2016. Construction business developed over years formed the company ABS AERO STRO Y . It has the equipment and vehicles for the whole range of construction and installation works and landscaping around the buildings under construction.

Company's values

 

The management and staff of ABS GROUP support the principles of openness, flexibility, innovation, adhere to the rules of international business ethics and social responsibility. A continuous search, a non-standard approach and high speed decision-making are cultivated within the company . It provides fresh ideas for investments, the constant growth and optimizes efforts for each new project. The new building, erected by ABS GROUP, meet the modern trends in the field of ecology and aesthetics. ABS GROUP boldly looks to the future, inspired by the examples of great corporations and being a proven, reliable partner to many of them.

История

 

Торгово-инвестиционная группа ABS GROUP - это структура, состоящая из совместно развивающихся коммерческих компаний, объединенных общим управляющим центром.
Деятельность ABS GROUP охватывает преимущественно Юг России, а также Москву. При этом география сделок и новых представительств непрерывно расширяется.
АBS GROUP представлена в следующих отраслях бизнеса:

  • Оптовая и розничная торговля запчастями для иномарок и моторными маслами мировых брендов
  • Дилерский центр «Мерседес-Бенц»
  • Гостинично-ресторанный бизнес
  • Курортно-туристический бизнес
  • Недвижимость и девелопмент
  • Ивент-услуги премиум-класса

1995 год. Создано первое предприятие будущей группы компаний, которое начало свою деятельность в области розничной торговли автозапчастями для иномарок. Теперь это успешная и растущая оптово-логистическая система ABS-AUTO PARTS с удобным клиентским интернет-сервисом и сопровождением профессиональной и компетентной команды, обширной партнерской базой и огромным количеством брендов автозапчастей, смазочных материалов и автомобильных аксессуаров. Лидер рынка в Южном федеральном округе Российской Федерации.

2001 год. Открытие филиала ABS-AUTO PARTS в г. Пятигорске

2006 год. Открытие филиала ABS-AUTO PARTS в г. Краснодаре

2008 год. Открытие филиала ABS-AUTO PARTS в г. Ростове-на-Дону

2009 год. В г. Ставрополе построен первый четырехзвездочный отель PARK HOTEL STAVROPOL. Гости, прибывающие на Северный Кавказ из разных концов России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, по достоинству оценили этот красивый, современный, комфортный комплекс, включающий все условия для как для бизнес визитов так и для отдыха.

2011 год. Открытие распределительного логистического центра ABS-AUTO PARTS в г. Москве.

2013 год. Открыл свои двери для посетителей официальный дилерский центр Mercedes-Benz - ABS-AUTO SOCHI.

2014 год. К открытию зимних олимпийских игр в г. Сочи организовано креативное агентство ABS PREMIUM SOCHI. Его специализацией стало проведение конференций, деловых событий и праздников, VIP-трансферы, туры на автомобилях «Мерседес-Бенц» и многое другое.

2016 год. В г. Пятигорске начато строительство торгового центра «МАНДАРИН». Девелоперской удачей стало приобретение площадки для нового комплекса торговых бутиков в центре города. Энергоэффективные инженерные решения строительства приняты с учетом выгоды для будущих арендаторов и экологических требований курортной зоны.

2016 год. Сложившееся за годы развития бизнеса строительное направление оформлено в компанию ABS AERO STROY. Она обладает техническими и транспортными средствами для всего комплекса строительно-монтажных работ, а также благоустройства территории вокруг возводимых объектов.

Ценности компании

 

Руководство и коллектив ABS GROUP поддерживают принципы открытости, гибкости, инновационности, придерживаются правил международной деловой этики и социальной ответственности. Внутри компании культивируется непрерывный поиск, нестандартный подход и высокая скорость принятия решений. Это обеспечивает приток свежих идей для инвестиций, постоянный рост и оптимизирует усилия для каждого нового проекта. Новые здания, возводимые ABS GROUP, соответствуют современным тенденциям в области экологии и эстетики. ABS GROUP смело смотрит в будущее, вдохновляясь примерами великих корпораций и являясь проверенным, надежным партнером многих из них.